Date:
September 27, 2015 at 12:00pm
Location:
3rd Floor Covenant Building
Details:

Every 6th–8th grader is invited to join us on Sundays after church from 12:00 PM – 1:30 PM. For more information contact Nicole and Dustin Rulien

Calendar:
Middle School  /   Add Event to Your Calendar

Next Occurrences of Emerge (for next 3 months from todays' date)

  • Sunday, April 28, 2019 at 12:00pm - 1:30pm
  • Sunday, May 5, 2019 at 12:00pm - 1:30pm
  • Sunday, May 12, 2019 at 12:00pm - 1:30pm
  • Sunday, May 19, 2019 at 12:00pm - 1:30pm
  • Sunday, May 26, 2019 at 12:00pm - 1:30pm
  • Sunday, June 2, 2019 at 12:00pm - 1:30pm
  • Sunday, June 9, 2019 at 12:00pm - 1:30pm
  • Sunday, June 16, 2019 at 12:00pm - 1:30pm
  • Sunday, June 23, 2019 at 12:00pm - 1:30pm
  • Sunday, June 30, 2019 at 12:00pm - 1:30pm

All Events by Month

Sort by Calendar