Date:
April 9, 2015 at 6:45am
Location:
Chick-Fil-A, on the corner of JTB and Phillips Hwy.
Details:

This group of men meet every Thursday morning for Bible study. Currently they are studying “Romans” by Tim Keller. Contact Emil Albertini for more information.

Calendar:
Men's Ministry  /   Add Event to Your Calendar

Next Occurrences of Southside Men (for next 3 months from todays' date)

  • Wednesday, May 23, 2018 at 6:45am - 8:00am
  • Wednesday, May 30, 2018 at 6:45am - 8:00am
  • Wednesday, June 6, 2018 at 6:45am - 8:00am
  • Wednesday, June 13, 2018 at 6:45am - 8:00am
  • Wednesday, June 20, 2018 at 6:45am - 8:00am
  • Wednesday, June 27, 2018 at 6:45am - 8:00am
  • Wednesday, July 4, 2018 at 6:45am - 8:00am
  • Wednesday, July 11, 2018 at 6:45am - 8:00am
  • Wednesday, July 18, 2018 at 6:45am - 8:00am
  • Wednesday, July 25, 2018 at 6:45am - 8:00am

All Events by Month