Date:
October 26, 2017 at 11:00am
Location:
3rd Floor Conference Room
Details:

Paula Durkee leads this group of women as they study Judges using the Tim Keller study, "Living in a Pluralistic Society"  All women are welcome to join! For more information contact the church office.

Calendar:
Small Groups and Classes  /   Add Event to Your Calendar

Next Occurrences of Ladies Bible Study - "Living in a Pluralistic Society" (for next 3 months from todays' date)

  • Thursday, November 30, 2017 at 11:00am - 12:00pm
  • Thursday, December 7, 2017 at 11:00am - 12:00pm
  • Thursday, December 14, 2017 at 11:00am - 12:00pm
  • Thursday, December 21, 2017 at 11:00am - 12:00pm
  • Thursday, December 28, 2017 at 11:00am - 12:00pm
  • Thursday, January 4, 2018 at 11:00am - 12:00pm
  • Thursday, January 11, 2018 at 11:00am - 12:00pm
  • Thursday, January 18, 2018 at 11:00am - 12:00pm
  • Thursday, January 25, 2018 at 11:00am - 12:00pm
  • Thursday, February 1, 2018 at 11:00am - 12:00pm

All Events by Month