Date:
September 10, 2017 at 9:30am - June 3, 2018 at 10:30am
Location:
Third Floor of The Williams' Building
Details:

Kids ages 3 through 5th Grade are welcome to join us each Sunday for Bible Study, Games, Crafts, and Fun focused on worshiping and serving Jesus.

Calendar:
Children's Ministry  /   Add Event to Your Calendar

Next Occurrences of Sunday School (for next 3 months from todays' date)

  • Sunday, February 25, 2018 at 9:30am - 10:30am
  • Sunday, March 4, 2018 at 9:30am - 10:30am
  • Sunday, March 11, 2018 at 9:30am - 10:30am
  • Sunday, March 18, 2018 at 9:30am - 10:30am
  • Sunday, March 25, 2018 at 9:30am - 10:30am
  • Sunday, April 1, 2018 at 9:30am - 10:30am
  • Sunday, April 8, 2018 at 9:30am - 10:30am
  • Sunday, April 15, 2018 at 9:30am - 10:30am
  • Sunday, April 22, 2018 at 9:30am - 10:30am
  • Sunday, April 29, 2018 at 9:30am - 10:30am
  • Sunday, May 6, 2018 at 9:30am - 10:30am

All Events by Month