Date:
November 1, 2017 at 10:00am
Location:
Home of Sandy Skinner (call church office for more information)
Details:

The ladies will continue on the study based on the book of Genesis and Tim Keller's book, "What in the World

Calendar:
Special Events  /   Add Event to Your Calendar

Next Occurrences of Ladies' Bible Study Wednesday 10:00 AM (for next 3 months from todays' date)

  • Wednesday, February 28, 2018 at 10:00am - 11:30am
  • Wednesday, March 7, 2018 at 10:00am - 11:30am
  • Wednesday, March 14, 2018 at 10:00am - 11:30am
  • Wednesday, March 21, 2018 at 10:00am - 11:30am
  • Wednesday, March 28, 2018 at 10:00am - 11:30am
  • Wednesday, April 4, 2018 at 10:00am - 11:30am
  • Wednesday, April 11, 2018 at 10:00am - 11:30am
  • Wednesday, April 18, 2018 at 10:00am - 11:30am
  • Wednesday, April 25, 2018 at 10:00am - 11:30am
  • Wednesday, May 2, 2018 at 10:00am - 11:30am

All Events by Month