Date:
September 27, 2015 at 12:00pm
Location:
3rd Floor of Covenant Building
Details:

Every 9th–12th grader is invited to join us on Sundays after church from 12:00 PM – 1:30 PM.  For more information contact Nicole and Dustin Rulien.

Calendar:
High School  /   Add Event to Your Calendar

Next Occurrences of Refuel (for next 3 months from todays' date)

  • Sunday, November 18, 2018 at 12:00pm - 1:30pm
  • Sunday, November 25, 2018 at 12:00pm - 1:30pm
  • Sunday, December 2, 2018 at 12:00pm - 1:30pm
  • Sunday, December 9, 2018 at 12:00pm - 1:30pm
  • Sunday, December 16, 2018 at 12:00pm - 1:30pm
  • Sunday, December 23, 2018 at 12:00pm - 1:30pm
  • Sunday, December 30, 2018 at 12:00pm - 1:30pm
  • Sunday, January 6, 2019 at 12:00pm - 1:30pm
  • Sunday, January 13, 2019 at 12:00pm - 1:30pm
  • Sunday, January 20, 2019 at 12:00pm - 1:30pm

All Events by Month