Date:
September 13, 2015 at 9:30am
Location:
3rd Floor Covenant Hall
Details:

This class is for middle school students. For more information contact Nicole and Dustin Rulien

Calendar:
Middle School  /   Add Event to Your Calendar

Next Occurrences of Emerge Students "930" (for next 3 months from todays' date)

  • Sunday, October 22, 2017 at 9:30am - 10:15am
  • Sunday, October 29, 2017 at 9:30am - 10:15am
  • Sunday, November 5, 2017 at 9:30am - 10:15am
  • Sunday, November 12, 2017 at 9:30am - 10:15am
  • Sunday, November 19, 2017 at 9:30am - 10:15am
  • Sunday, November 26, 2017 at 9:30am - 10:15am
  • Sunday, December 3, 2017 at 9:30am - 10:15am
  • Sunday, December 10, 2017 at 9:30am - 10:15am
  • Sunday, December 17, 2017 at 9:30am - 10:15am
  • Sunday, December 24, 2017 at 9:30am - 10:15am

All Events by Month