Date:
September 13, 2015 at 9:30am
Location:
3rd Floor Covenant Hall
Details:

This class is for middle school students. For more information contact Nicole and Dustin Rulien

Calendar:
Middle School  /   Add Event to Your Calendar

Next Occurrences of Emerge Students "930" (for next 3 months from todays' date)

  • Sunday, November 18, 2018 at 9:30am - 10:15am
  • Sunday, November 25, 2018 at 9:30am - 10:15am
  • Sunday, December 2, 2018 at 9:30am - 10:15am
  • Sunday, December 9, 2018 at 9:30am - 10:15am
  • Sunday, December 16, 2018 at 9:30am - 10:15am
  • Sunday, December 23, 2018 at 9:30am - 10:15am
  • Sunday, December 30, 2018 at 9:30am - 10:15am
  • Sunday, January 6, 2019 at 9:30am - 10:15am
  • Sunday, January 13, 2019 at 9:30am - 10:15am
  • Sunday, January 20, 2019 at 9:30am - 10:15am

All Events by Month