Date:
September 13, 2015 at 9:30am
Location:
3rd Floor Covenant Hall
Details:

This class is for middle school students. For more information contact Nicole and Dustin Rulien

Calendar:
Middle School  /   Add Event to Your Calendar

Next Occurrences of Emerge Students "930" (for next 3 months from todays' date)

  • Sunday, January 20, 2019 at 9:30am - 10:15am
  • Sunday, January 27, 2019 at 9:30am - 10:15am
  • Sunday, February 3, 2019 at 9:30am - 10:15am
  • Sunday, February 10, 2019 at 9:30am - 10:15am
  • Sunday, February 17, 2019 at 9:30am - 10:15am
  • Sunday, February 24, 2019 at 9:30am - 10:15am
  • Sunday, March 3, 2019 at 9:30am - 10:15am
  • Sunday, March 10, 2019 at 9:30am - 10:15am
  • Sunday, March 17, 2019 at 9:30am - 10:15am
  • Sunday, March 24, 2019 at 9:30am - 10:15am
  • Sunday, March 31, 2019 at 9:30am - 10:15am

All Events by Month