Date:
September 13, 2015 at 9:30am
Location:
3rd Floor Covenant Hall
Details:

This class is for middle school students. For more information contact Nicole and Dustin Rulien

Calendar:
Middle School  /   Add Event to Your Calendar

Next Occurrences of Emerge Students "930" (for next 3 months from todays' date)

  • Sunday, May 27, 2018 at 9:30am - 10:15am
  • Sunday, June 3, 2018 at 9:30am - 10:15am
  • Sunday, June 10, 2018 at 9:30am - 10:15am
  • Sunday, June 17, 2018 at 9:30am - 10:15am
  • Sunday, June 24, 2018 at 9:30am - 10:15am
  • Sunday, July 1, 2018 at 9:30am - 10:15am
  • Sunday, July 8, 2018 at 9:30am - 10:15am
  • Sunday, July 15, 2018 at 9:30am - 10:15am
  • Sunday, July 22, 2018 at 9:30am - 10:15am
  • Sunday, July 29, 2018 at 9:30am - 10:15am

All Events by Month