Date:
September 13, 2015 at 9:30am
Location:
3rd Floor Covenant Hall
Details:

This class is for middle school students. For more information contact Nicole and Dustin Rulien

Calendar:
Middle School  /   Add Event to Your Calendar

Next Occurrences of Emerge Students "930" (for next 3 months from todays' date)

  • Sunday, April 21, 2019 at 9:30am - 10:15am
  • Sunday, April 28, 2019 at 9:30am - 10:15am
  • Sunday, May 5, 2019 at 9:30am - 10:15am
  • Sunday, May 12, 2019 at 9:30am - 10:15am
  • Sunday, May 19, 2019 at 9:30am - 10:15am
  • Sunday, May 26, 2019 at 9:30am - 10:15am
  • Sunday, June 2, 2019 at 9:30am - 10:15am
  • Sunday, June 9, 2019 at 9:30am - 10:15am
  • Sunday, June 16, 2019 at 9:30am - 10:15am
  • Sunday, June 23, 2019 at 9:30am - 10:15am

All Events by Month

Sort by Calendar