Date:
September 13, 2015 at 9:30am
Location:
3rd Floor Covenant Hall
Details:

This class is for middle school students. For more information contact Nicole and Dustin Rulien

Calendar:
Middle School  /   Add Event to Your Calendar

Next Occurrences of Emerge Students "930" (for next 3 months from todays' date)

  • Sunday, September 22, 2019 at 9:30am - 10:15am
  • Sunday, September 29, 2019 at 9:30am - 10:15am
  • Sunday, October 6, 2019 at 9:30am - 10:15am
  • Sunday, October 13, 2019 at 9:30am - 10:15am
  • Sunday, October 20, 2019 at 9:30am - 10:15am
  • Sunday, October 27, 2019 at 9:30am - 10:15am
  • Sunday, November 3, 2019 at 9:30am - 10:15am
  • Sunday, November 10, 2019 at 9:30am - 10:15am
  • Sunday, November 17, 2019 at 9:30am - 10:15am
  • Sunday, November 24, 2019 at 9:30am - 10:15am