Date:
October 29, 2017 at 9:15am
Location:
Towers Chapel
Details:

This group reviews the Bible verse by verse. It is a coed group led by Ken Durkee. Contact Ken Durkee for more information.

Calendar:
Discipleship Opportunities  /   Add Event to Your Calendar

Next Occurrences of Encouragers Bible Study (for next 3 months from todays' date)

  • Sunday, October 25, 2020 at 9:15am - 10:15am
  • Sunday, November 1, 2020 at 9:15am - 10:15am
  • Sunday, November 8, 2020 at 9:15am - 10:15am
  • Sunday, November 15, 2020 at 9:15am - 10:15am
  • Sunday, November 22, 2020 at 9:15am - 10:15am
  • Sunday, November 29, 2020 at 9:15am - 10:15am
  • Sunday, December 6, 2020 at 9:15am - 10:15am
  • Sunday, December 13, 2020 at 9:15am - 10:15am
  • Sunday, December 20, 2020 at 9:15am - 10:15am
  • Sunday, December 27, 2020 at 9:15am - 10:15am

All Events by Month