Date:
October 29, 2017 at 9:15am
Location:
Room 201
Details:

This group reviews the Bible verse by verse. It is a coed group led by Ken Durkee. Contact Ken Durkee for more information.

Calendar:
Small Groups and Classes  /   Add Event to Your Calendar

Next Occurrences of Encouragers Bible Study (for next 3 months from todays' date)

  • Sunday, April 28, 2019 at 9:15am - 10:15am
  • Sunday, May 5, 2019 at 9:15am - 10:15am
  • Sunday, May 12, 2019 at 9:15am - 10:15am
  • Sunday, May 19, 2019 at 9:15am - 10:15am
  • Sunday, May 26, 2019 at 9:15am - 10:15am
  • Sunday, June 2, 2019 at 9:15am - 10:15am
  • Sunday, June 9, 2019 at 9:15am - 10:15am
  • Sunday, June 16, 2019 at 9:15am - 10:15am
  • Sunday, June 23, 2019 at 9:15am - 10:15am
  • Sunday, June 30, 2019 at 9:15am - 10:15am

All Events by Month

Sort by Calendar