Date:
April 16, 2017 at 9:15am
Location:
Room 201
Details:

This group reviews the Bible verse by verse. It is a coed group led by Ken Durkee. Contact Ken Durkee for more information.

Calendar:
Small Groups and Classes  /   Add Event to Your Calendar

Next Occurrences of Encouragers Bible Study (for next 3 months from todays' date)

  • Sunday, August 27, 2017 at 9:15am
  • Sunday, September 3, 2017 at 9:15am
  • Sunday, September 10, 2017 at 9:15am
  • Sunday, September 17, 2017 at 9:15am
  • Sunday, September 24, 2017 at 9:15am
  • Sunday, October 1, 2017 at 9:15am
  • Sunday, October 8, 2017 at 9:15am
  • Sunday, October 15, 2017 at 9:15am
  • Sunday, October 22, 2017 at 9:15am
  • Sunday, October 29, 2017 at 9:15am

All Events by Month