Date:
October 29, 2017 at 9:15am
Location:
Room 201
Details:

This group reviews the Bible verse by verse. It is a coed group led by Ken Durkee. Contact Ken Durkee for more information.

Calendar:
Small Groups and Classes  /   Add Event to Your Calendar

Next Occurrences of Encouragers Bible Study (for next 3 months from todays' date)

  • Sunday, December 17, 2017 at 9:15am - 10:15am
  • Sunday, December 24, 2017 at 9:15am - 10:15am
  • Sunday, December 31, 2017 at 9:15am - 10:15am
  • Sunday, January 7, 2018 at 9:15am - 10:15am
  • Sunday, January 14, 2018 at 9:15am - 10:15am
  • Sunday, January 21, 2018 at 9:15am - 10:15am
  • Sunday, January 28, 2018 at 9:15am - 10:15am
  • Sunday, February 4, 2018 at 9:15am - 10:15am
  • Sunday, February 11, 2018 at 9:15am - 10:15am
  • Sunday, February 18, 2018 at 9:15am - 10:15am
  • Sunday, February 25, 2018 at 9:15am - 10:15am

All Events by Month