Date:
October 29, 2017 at 9:15am
Location:
Room 201
Details:

This group reviews the Bible verse by verse. It is a coed group led by Ken Durkee. Contact Ken Durkee for more information.

Calendar:
Small Groups and Classes  /   Add Event to Your Calendar

Next Occurrences of Encouragers Bible Study (for next 3 months from todays' date)

  • Sunday, June 7, 2020 at 9:15am - 10:15am
  • Sunday, June 14, 2020 at 9:15am - 10:15am
  • Sunday, June 21, 2020 at 9:15am - 10:15am
  • Sunday, June 28, 2020 at 9:15am - 10:15am
  • Sunday, July 5, 2020 at 9:15am - 10:15am
  • Sunday, July 12, 2020 at 9:15am - 10:15am
  • Sunday, July 19, 2020 at 9:15am - 10:15am
  • Sunday, July 26, 2020 at 9:15am - 10:15am
  • Sunday, August 2, 2020 at 9:15am - 10:15am
  • Sunday, August 9, 2020 at 9:15am - 10:15am