Date:
October 29, 2017 at 9:15am
Location:
Room 201
Details:

This group reviews the Bible verse by verse. It is a coed group led by Ken Durkee. Contact Ken Durkee for more information.

Calendar:
Small Groups and Classes  /   Add Event to Your Calendar

Next Occurrences of Encouragers Bible Study (for next 3 months from todays' date)

  • Sunday, July 21, 2019 at 9:15am - 10:15am
  • Sunday, July 28, 2019 at 9:15am - 10:15am
  • Sunday, August 4, 2019 at 9:15am - 10:15am
  • Sunday, August 11, 2019 at 9:15am - 10:15am
  • Sunday, August 18, 2019 at 9:15am - 10:15am
  • Sunday, August 25, 2019 at 9:15am - 10:15am
  • Sunday, September 1, 2019 at 9:15am - 10:15am
  • Sunday, September 8, 2019 at 9:15am - 10:15am
  • Sunday, September 15, 2019 at 9:15am - 10:15am
  • Sunday, September 22, 2019 at 9:15am - 10:15am