Date:
October 29, 2017 at 9:15am
Location:
Towers Chapel
Details:

This group reviews the Bible verse by verse. It is a coed group led by Ken Durkee. Contact Ken Durkee for more information.

Calendar:
Discipleship Opportunities  /   Add Event to Your Calendar

Next Occurrences of Encouragers Bible Study (for next 3 months from todays' date)

  • Sunday, September 19, 2021 at 9:15am - 10:15am
  • Sunday, September 26, 2021 at 9:15am - 10:15am
  • Sunday, October 3, 2021 at 9:15am - 10:15am
  • Sunday, October 10, 2021 at 9:15am - 10:15am
  • Sunday, October 17, 2021 at 9:15am - 10:15am
  • Sunday, October 24, 2021 at 9:15am - 10:15am
  • Sunday, October 31, 2021 at 9:15am - 10:15am
  • Sunday, November 7, 2021 at 9:15am - 10:15am
  • Sunday, November 14, 2021 at 9:15am - 10:15am
  • Sunday, November 21, 2021 at 9:15am - 10:15am
  • Sunday, November 28, 2021 at 9:15am - 10:15am

All Events by Month