Date:
May 8, 2018 at 11:45am
Location:
Mudville Grille located at 3105 Beach Blvd., Jacksonville, FL
Details:

Join the FPC men for a time of fellowship and lunch at Mudville Grille every Tuesday from 11:45 a.m. to 1:00 p.m.  No agenda... just a time of great fellowship and food.  Hope to see you there!

Calendar:
"Man-Up" Men's Fellowship lunch  /   Add Event to Your Calendar

Next Occurrences of Men's Fellowship Lunch (for next 3 months from todays' date)

  • Tuesday, June 19, 2018 at 11:45am - 1:00pm
  • Tuesday, June 26, 2018 at 11:45am - 1:00pm
  • Tuesday, July 3, 2018 at 11:45am - 1:00pm
  • Tuesday, July 10, 2018 at 11:45am - 1:00pm
  • Tuesday, July 17, 2018 at 11:45am - 1:00pm
  • Tuesday, July 24, 2018 at 11:45am - 1:00pm
  • Tuesday, July 31, 2018 at 11:45am - 1:00pm
  • Tuesday, August 7, 2018 at 11:45am - 1:00pm
  • Tuesday, August 14, 2018 at 11:45am - 1:00pm
  • Tuesday, August 21, 2018 at 11:45am - 1:00pm

All Events by Month