Date:
April 5, 2015 at 9:30am
Location:
Room 202
Details:

This group of men, led by Bill Stull, focus on topics brought up by various books. Currently they are delving into Heaven is for Real. Contact the church office for more information.

Calendar:
Men's Ministry  /   Add Event to Your Calendar

Next Occurrences of Sunday Morning Men’s Group (for next 3 months from todays' date)

  • Sunday, January 26, 2020 at 9:30am - 10:00am
  • Sunday, February 2, 2020 at 9:30am - 10:00am
  • Sunday, February 9, 2020 at 9:30am - 10:00am
  • Sunday, February 16, 2020 at 9:30am - 10:00am
  • Sunday, February 23, 2020 at 9:30am - 10:00am
  • Sunday, March 1, 2020 at 9:30am - 10:00am
  • Sunday, March 8, 2020 at 9:30am - 10:00am
  • Sunday, March 15, 2020 at 9:30am - 10:00am
  • Sunday, March 22, 2020 at 9:30am - 10:00am
  • Sunday, March 29, 2020 at 9:30am - 10:00am