Date:
April 5, 2015 at 9:30am
Location:
Room 202
Details:

This group of men, led by Bill Stull, focus on topics brought up by various books. Currently they are delving into Heaven is for Real. Contact the church office for more information.

Calendar:
Men's Ministry  /   Add Event to Your Calendar

Next Occurrences of Sunday Morning Men’s Group (for next 3 months from todays' date)

  • Sunday, August 19, 2018 at 9:30am - 10:00am
  • Sunday, August 26, 2018 at 9:30am - 10:00am
  • Sunday, September 2, 2018 at 9:30am - 10:00am
  • Sunday, September 9, 2018 at 9:30am - 10:00am
  • Sunday, September 16, 2018 at 9:30am - 10:00am
  • Sunday, September 23, 2018 at 9:30am - 10:00am
  • Sunday, September 30, 2018 at 9:30am - 10:00am
  • Sunday, October 7, 2018 at 9:30am - 10:00am
  • Sunday, October 14, 2018 at 9:30am - 10:00am
  • Sunday, October 21, 2018 at 9:30am - 10:00am

All Events by Month