Date:
April 5, 2015 at 9:30am
Location:
Room 202
Details:

This group of men, led by Bill Stull, focus on topics brought up by various books. Currently they are delving into Heaven is for Real. Contact the church office for more information.

Calendar:
Men's Ministry  /   Add Event to Your Calendar

Next Occurrences of Sunday Morning Men’s Group (for next 3 months from todays' date)

  • Sunday, October 22, 2017 at 9:30am - 10:00am
  • Sunday, October 29, 2017 at 9:30am - 10:00am
  • Sunday, November 5, 2017 at 9:30am - 10:00am
  • Sunday, November 12, 2017 at 9:30am - 10:00am
  • Sunday, November 19, 2017 at 9:30am - 10:00am
  • Sunday, November 26, 2017 at 9:30am - 10:00am
  • Sunday, December 3, 2017 at 9:30am - 10:00am
  • Sunday, December 10, 2017 at 9:30am - 10:00am
  • Sunday, December 17, 2017 at 9:30am - 10:00am
  • Sunday, December 24, 2017 at 9:30am - 10:00am

All Events by Month