Date:
April 5, 2015 at 9:30am
Location:
Room 202
Details:

This group of men, led by Bill Stull, focus on topics brought up by various books. Currently they are delving into Heaven is for Real. Contact the church office for more information.

Calendar:
Men's Ministry  /   Add Event to Your Calendar

Next Occurrences of Sunday Morning Men’s Group (for next 3 months from todays' date)

  • Sunday, January 28, 2018 at 9:30am - 10:00am
  • Sunday, February 4, 2018 at 9:30am - 10:00am
  • Sunday, February 11, 2018 at 9:30am - 10:00am
  • Sunday, February 18, 2018 at 9:30am - 10:00am
  • Sunday, February 25, 2018 at 9:30am - 10:00am
  • Sunday, March 4, 2018 at 9:30am - 10:00am
  • Sunday, March 11, 2018 at 9:30am - 10:00am
  • Sunday, March 18, 2018 at 9:30am - 10:00am
  • Sunday, March 25, 2018 at 9:30am - 10:00am
  • Sunday, April 1, 2018 at 9:30am - 10:00am

All Events by Month