Date:
April 5, 2015 at 9:30am
Location:
Room 202
Details:

This group of men, led by Bill Stull, focus on topics brought up by various books. Currently they are delving into Heaven is for Real. Contact the church office for more information.

Calendar:
Men's Ministry  /   Add Event to Your Calendar

Next Occurrences of Sunday Morning Men’s Group (for next 3 months from todays' date)

  • Sunday, January 27, 2019 at 9:30am - 10:00am
  • Sunday, February 3, 2019 at 9:30am - 10:00am
  • Sunday, February 10, 2019 at 9:30am - 10:00am
  • Sunday, February 17, 2019 at 9:30am - 10:00am
  • Sunday, February 24, 2019 at 9:30am - 10:00am
  • Sunday, March 3, 2019 at 9:30am - 10:00am
  • Sunday, March 10, 2019 at 9:30am - 10:00am
  • Sunday, March 17, 2019 at 9:30am - 10:00am
  • Sunday, March 24, 2019 at 9:30am - 10:00am
  • Sunday, March 31, 2019 at 9:30am - 10:00am

All Events by Month