Date:
April 5, 2015 at 9:30am
Location:
Room 202
Details:

This group of men, led by Bill Stull, focus on topics brought up by various books. Currently they are delving into Heaven is for Real. Contact the church office for more information.

Calendar:
Men's Ministry  /   Add Event to Your Calendar

Next Occurrences of Sunday Morning Men’s Group (for next 3 months from todays' date)

  • Sunday, October 20, 2019 at 9:30am - 10:00am
  • Sunday, October 27, 2019 at 9:30am - 10:00am
  • Sunday, November 3, 2019 at 9:30am - 10:00am
  • Sunday, November 10, 2019 at 9:30am - 10:00am
  • Sunday, November 17, 2019 at 9:30am - 10:00am
  • Sunday, November 24, 2019 at 9:30am - 10:00am
  • Sunday, December 1, 2019 at 9:30am - 10:00am
  • Sunday, December 8, 2019 at 9:30am - 10:00am
  • Sunday, December 15, 2019 at 9:30am - 10:00am
  • Sunday, December 22, 2019 at 9:30am - 10:00am
  • Sunday, December 29, 2019 at 9:30am - 10:00am