Date:
April 5, 2015 at 9:30am
Location:
Room 203
Details:

Dana Stroud leads this group of women in understanding their relationship with Jesus. Currently they are using Elyse Kilpatrick’s book, Found in Him as their study guide. Contact the church office for more information.

Calendar:
Women's Ministry  /   Add Event to Your Calendar

Next Occurrences of Women’s Study Group (for next 3 months from todays' date)

  • Sunday, October 21, 2018 at 9:30am - 10:30am
  • Sunday, October 28, 2018 at 9:30am - 10:30am
  • Sunday, November 4, 2018 at 9:30am - 10:30am
  • Sunday, November 11, 2018 at 9:30am - 10:30am
  • Sunday, November 18, 2018 at 9:30am - 10:30am
  • Sunday, November 25, 2018 at 9:30am - 10:30am
  • Sunday, December 2, 2018 at 9:30am - 10:30am
  • Sunday, December 9, 2018 at 9:30am - 10:30am
  • Sunday, December 16, 2018 at 9:30am - 10:30am
  • Sunday, December 23, 2018 at 9:30am - 10:30am

All Events by Month