Date:
April 5, 2015 at 9:30am
Location:
Room 203
Details:

Dana Stroud leads this group of women in understanding their relationship with Jesus. Currently they are using Elyse Kilpatrick’s book, Found in Him as their study guide. Contact the church office for more information.

Calendar:
Women's Ministry  /   Add Event to Your Calendar

Next Occurrences of Women’s Study Group (for next 3 months from todays' date)

  • Sunday, March 31, 2019 at 9:30am - 10:30am
  • Sunday, April 7, 2019 at 9:30am - 10:30am
  • Sunday, April 14, 2019 at 9:30am - 10:30am
  • Sunday, April 21, 2019 at 9:30am - 10:30am
  • Sunday, April 28, 2019 at 9:30am - 10:30am
  • Sunday, May 5, 2019 at 9:30am - 10:30am
  • Sunday, May 12, 2019 at 9:30am - 10:30am
  • Sunday, May 19, 2019 at 9:30am - 10:30am
  • Sunday, May 26, 2019 at 9:30am - 10:30am
  • Sunday, June 2, 2019 at 9:30am - 10:30am

All Events by Month