Date:
April 5, 2015 at 9:30am
Location:
Room 203
Details:

Dana Stroud leads this group of women in understanding their relationship with Jesus. Currently they are using Elyse Kilpatrick’s book, Found in Him as their study guide. Contact the church office for more information.

Calendar:
Women's Ministry  /   Add Event to Your Calendar

Next Occurrences of Women’s Study Group (for next 3 months from todays' date)

  • Sunday, June 2, 2019 at 9:30am - 10:30am
  • Sunday, June 9, 2019 at 9:30am - 10:30am
  • Sunday, June 16, 2019 at 9:30am - 10:30am
  • Sunday, June 23, 2019 at 9:30am - 10:30am
  • Sunday, June 30, 2019 at 9:30am - 10:30am
  • Sunday, July 7, 2019 at 9:30am - 10:30am
  • Sunday, July 14, 2019 at 9:30am - 10:30am
  • Sunday, July 21, 2019 at 9:30am - 10:30am
  • Sunday, July 28, 2019 at 9:30am - 10:30am
  • Sunday, August 4, 2019 at 9:30am - 10:30am

All Events by Month