Date:
April 5, 2015 at 9:30am
Location:
Room 203
Details:

Dana Stroud leads this group of women in understanding their relationship with Jesus. Currently they are using Elyse Kilpatrick’s book, Found in Him as their study guide. Contact the church office for more information.

Calendar:
Women's Ministry  /   Add Event to Your Calendar

Next Occurrences of Women’s Study Group (for next 3 months from todays' date)

  • Sunday, September 1, 2019 at 9:30am - 10:30am
  • Sunday, September 8, 2019 at 9:30am - 10:30am
  • Sunday, September 15, 2019 at 9:30am - 10:30am
  • Sunday, September 22, 2019 at 9:30am - 10:30am
  • Sunday, September 29, 2019 at 9:30am - 10:30am
  • Sunday, October 6, 2019 at 9:30am - 10:30am
  • Sunday, October 13, 2019 at 9:30am - 10:30am
  • Sunday, October 20, 2019 at 9:30am - 10:30am
  • Sunday, October 27, 2019 at 9:30am - 10:30am
  • Sunday, November 3, 2019 at 9:30am - 10:30am