Date:
April 5, 2015 at 9:30am
Location:
Room 204
Details:

This is a coed group which uses Ray Vanderlaan Videos as the basis for their studies. Sharen Gaff is the leader of this group. Contact the church office for more information.

Calendar:
Small Groups and Classes  /   Add Event to Your Calendar

Next Occurrences of Pathfinders Bible Study (for next 3 months from todays' date)

  • Sunday, January 26, 2020 at 9:30am - 10:30am
  • Sunday, February 2, 2020 at 9:30am - 10:30am
  • Sunday, February 9, 2020 at 9:30am - 10:30am
  • Sunday, February 16, 2020 at 9:30am - 10:30am
  • Sunday, February 23, 2020 at 9:30am - 10:30am
  • Sunday, March 1, 2020 at 9:30am - 10:30am
  • Sunday, March 8, 2020 at 9:30am - 10:30am
  • Sunday, March 15, 2020 at 9:30am - 10:30am
  • Sunday, March 22, 2020 at 9:30am - 10:30am
  • Sunday, March 29, 2020 at 9:30am - 10:30am