Date:
April 5, 2015 at 9:30am
Location:
Room 204
Details:

This is a coed group which uses Ray Vanderlaan Videos as the basis for their studies. Sharen Gaff is the leader of this group. Contact the church office for more information.

Calendar:
Small Groups and Classes  /   Add Event to Your Calendar

Next Occurrences of Pathfinders Bible Study (for next 3 months from todays' date)

  • Sunday, December 17, 2017 at 9:30am - 10:30am
  • Sunday, December 24, 2017 at 9:30am - 10:30am
  • Sunday, December 31, 2017 at 9:30am - 10:30am
  • Sunday, January 7, 2018 at 9:30am - 10:30am
  • Sunday, January 14, 2018 at 9:30am - 10:30am
  • Sunday, January 21, 2018 at 9:30am - 10:30am
  • Sunday, January 28, 2018 at 9:30am - 10:30am
  • Sunday, February 4, 2018 at 9:30am - 10:30am
  • Sunday, February 11, 2018 at 9:30am - 10:30am
  • Sunday, February 18, 2018 at 9:30am - 10:30am

All Events by Month