Date:
April 5, 2015 at 9:30am
Location:
Room 204
Details:

This is a coed group which uses Ray Vanderlaan Videos as the basis for their studies. Sharen Gaff is the leader of this group. Contact the church office for more information.

Calendar:
Small Groups and Classes  /   Add Event to Your Calendar

Next Occurrences of Pathfinders Bible Study (for next 3 months from todays' date)

  • Sunday, May 31, 2020 at 9:30am - 10:30am
  • Sunday, June 7, 2020 at 9:30am - 10:30am
  • Sunday, June 14, 2020 at 9:30am - 10:30am
  • Sunday, June 21, 2020 at 9:30am - 10:30am
  • Sunday, June 28, 2020 at 9:30am - 10:30am
  • Sunday, July 5, 2020 at 9:30am - 10:30am
  • Sunday, July 12, 2020 at 9:30am - 10:30am
  • Sunday, July 19, 2020 at 9:30am - 10:30am
  • Sunday, July 26, 2020 at 9:30am - 10:30am
  • Sunday, August 2, 2020 at 9:30am - 10:30am