Date:
April 5, 2015 at 9:30am
Location:
Room 204
Details:

This is a coed group which uses Ray Vanderlaan Videos as the basis for their studies. Sharen Gaff is the leader of this group. Contact the church office for more information.

Calendar:
Small Groups and Classes  /   Add Event to Your Calendar

Next Occurrences of Pathfinders Bible Study (for next 3 months from todays' date)

  • Sunday, October 20, 2019 at 9:30am - 10:30am
  • Sunday, October 27, 2019 at 9:30am - 10:30am
  • Sunday, November 3, 2019 at 9:30am - 10:30am
  • Sunday, November 10, 2019 at 9:30am - 10:30am
  • Sunday, November 17, 2019 at 9:30am - 10:30am
  • Sunday, November 24, 2019 at 9:30am - 10:30am
  • Sunday, December 1, 2019 at 9:30am - 10:30am
  • Sunday, December 8, 2019 at 9:30am - 10:30am
  • Sunday, December 15, 2019 at 9:30am - 10:30am
  • Sunday, December 22, 2019 at 9:30am - 10:30am
  • Sunday, December 29, 2019 at 9:30am - 10:30am