Date:
September 23, 2018 at 12:00pm
Location:
Williams Parlor
Details:

Pastor Scott Luckey will facilitate a p.m. (after morning worship) Bible Study covering the book of Ephesians.  This is for parents of youth and any other adults who are interested in a very relevant Bible study that will deepen your understanding of God and His Word. 

Calendar:
Small Groups and Classes  /   Add Event to Your Calendar

Next Occurrences of New adult small group class! (for next 3 months from todays' date)

  • Sunday, November 18, 2018 at 12:00pm - 1:00pm
  • Sunday, November 25, 2018 at 12:00pm - 1:00pm
  • Sunday, December 2, 2018 at 12:00pm - 1:00pm
  • Sunday, December 9, 2018 at 12:00pm - 1:00pm
  • Sunday, December 16, 2018 at 12:00pm - 1:00pm
  • Sunday, December 23, 2018 at 12:00pm - 1:00pm
  • Sunday, December 30, 2018 at 12:00pm - 1:00pm
  • Sunday, January 6, 2019 at 12:00pm - 1:00pm
  • Sunday, January 13, 2019 at 12:00pm - 1:00pm
  • Sunday, January 20, 2019 at 12:00pm - 1:00pm

All Events by Month