Date:
September 23, 2018 at 12:00pm
Location:
2nd Floor Williams Parlot
Details:

A powerful new adult small group Bible study is available on the 2nd Floor in Williams Parlor after morning worship on Sundays.  Pastor Scott Luckey is the facilitator. The series begins in the Book of Ephesians.

Calendar:
Small Groups and Classes  /   Add Event to Your Calendar

Next Occurrences of Adult Bible Study 12 noon Sundays (for next 3 months from todays' date)

  • Sunday, June 23, 2019 at 12:00pm - 1:00pm
  • Sunday, June 30, 2019 at 12:00pm - 1:00pm
  • Sunday, July 7, 2019 at 12:00pm - 1:00pm
  • Sunday, July 14, 2019 at 12:00pm - 1:00pm
  • Sunday, July 21, 2019 at 12:00pm - 1:00pm
  • Sunday, July 28, 2019 at 12:00pm - 1:00pm
  • Sunday, August 4, 2019 at 12:00pm - 1:00pm
  • Sunday, August 11, 2019 at 12:00pm - 1:00pm
  • Sunday, August 18, 2019 at 12:00pm - 1:00pm
  • Sunday, August 25, 2019 at 12:00pm - 1:00pm

All Events by Month