Date:
September 23, 2018 at 12:00pm
Location:
2nd Floor Williams Parlot
Details:

A powerful new adult small group Bible study is available on the 2nd Floor in Williams Parlor after morning worship on Sundays.  Pastor Scott Luckey is the facilitator. The series begins in the Book of Ephesians.

Calendar:
Small Groups and Classes  /   Add Event to Your Calendar

Next Occurrences of Adult Bible Study 12 noon Sundays (for next 3 months from todays' date)

  • Sunday, December 23, 2018 at 12:00pm - 1:00pm
  • Sunday, December 30, 2018 at 12:00pm - 1:00pm
  • Sunday, January 6, 2019 at 12:00pm - 1:00pm
  • Sunday, January 13, 2019 at 12:00pm - 1:00pm
  • Sunday, January 20, 2019 at 12:00pm - 1:00pm
  • Sunday, January 27, 2019 at 12:00pm - 1:00pm
  • Sunday, February 3, 2019 at 12:00pm - 1:00pm
  • Sunday, February 10, 2019 at 12:00pm - 1:00pm
  • Sunday, February 17, 2019 at 12:00pm - 1:00pm
  • Sunday, February 24, 2019 at 12:00pm - 1:00pm

All Events by Month