Date:
September 23, 2018 at 12:00pm
Location:
2nd Floor Williams Parlot
Details:

A powerful new adult small group Bible study is available on the 2nd Floor in Williams Parlor after morning worship on Sundays.  Pastor Scott Luckey is the facilitator. The series begins in the Book of Ephesians.

Calendar:
Small Groups and Classes  /   Add Event to Your Calendar

Next Occurrences of Adult Bible Study 12 noon Sundays (for next 3 months from todays' date)

  • Sunday, May 31, 2020 at 12:00pm - 1:00pm
  • Sunday, June 7, 2020 at 12:00pm - 1:00pm
  • Sunday, June 14, 2020 at 12:00pm - 1:00pm
  • Sunday, June 21, 2020 at 12:00pm - 1:00pm
  • Sunday, June 28, 2020 at 12:00pm - 1:00pm
  • Sunday, July 5, 2020 at 12:00pm - 1:00pm
  • Sunday, July 12, 2020 at 12:00pm - 1:00pm
  • Sunday, July 19, 2020 at 12:00pm - 1:00pm
  • Sunday, July 26, 2020 at 12:00pm - 1:00pm
  • Sunday, August 2, 2020 at 12:00pm - 1:00pm