Date:
April 5, 2015 at 10:30am
Location:
Sanctuary
Details:

The Worship Department is responsible, in cooperation with the minister, music staff, and others as appropriate, for the orderly coordination of all services held in the sanctuary.  Rev. Paul Stake is the chair of this department.  Contact the Church office for more information

Calendar:
Small Groups and Classes  /   Add Event to Your Calendar

Next Occurrences of Worship (for next 3 months from todays' date)

  • Sunday, April 12, 2020 at 10:30am - 11:30am
  • Sunday, April 19, 2020 at 10:30am - 11:30am
  • Sunday, April 26, 2020 at 10:30am - 11:30am
  • Sunday, May 3, 2020 at 10:30am - 11:30am
  • Sunday, May 10, 2020 at 10:30am - 11:30am
  • Sunday, May 17, 2020 at 10:30am - 11:30am
  • Sunday, May 24, 2020 at 10:30am - 11:30am
  • Sunday, May 31, 2020 at 10:30am - 11:30am
  • Sunday, June 7, 2020 at 10:30am - 11:30am
  • Sunday, June 14, 2020 at 10:30am - 11:30am