Date:
April 5, 2015 at 10:30am
Location:
Sanctuary
Details:

The Worship Department is responsible, in cooperation with the minister, music staff, and others as appropriate, for the orderly coordination of all services held in the sanctuary.  Rev. Paul Stake is the chair of this department.  Contact the Church office for more information

Calendar:
Small Groups and Classes  /   Add Event to Your Calendar

Next Occurrences of Worship (for next 3 months from todays' date)

  • Sunday, June 25, 2017 at 10:30am - 11:30am
  • Sunday, July 2, 2017 at 10:30am - 11:30am
  • Sunday, July 9, 2017 at 10:30am - 11:30am
  • Sunday, July 16, 2017 at 10:30am - 11:30am
  • Sunday, July 23, 2017 at 10:30am - 11:30am
  • Sunday, July 30, 2017 at 10:30am - 11:30am
  • Sunday, August 6, 2017 at 10:30am - 11:30am
  • Sunday, August 13, 2017 at 10:30am - 11:30am
  • Sunday, August 20, 2017 at 10:30am - 11:30am
  • Sunday, August 27, 2017 at 10:30am - 11:30am

All Events by Month