Date:
April 5, 2015 at 10:30am
Location:
Sanctuary
Details:

The Worship Department is responsible, in cooperation with the minister, music staff, and others as appropriate, for the orderly coordination of all services held in the sanctuary.  Rev. Paul Stake is the chair of this department.  Contact the Church office for more information

Calendar:
Small Groups and Classes  /   Add Event to Your Calendar

Next Occurrences of Worship (for next 3 months from todays' date)

  • Sunday, October 22, 2017 at 10:30am - 11:30am
  • Sunday, October 29, 2017 at 10:30am - 11:30am
  • Sunday, November 5, 2017 at 10:30am - 11:30am
  • Sunday, November 12, 2017 at 10:30am - 11:30am
  • Sunday, November 19, 2017 at 10:30am - 11:30am
  • Sunday, November 26, 2017 at 10:30am - 11:30am
  • Sunday, December 3, 2017 at 10:30am - 11:30am
  • Sunday, December 10, 2017 at 10:30am - 11:30am
  • Sunday, December 17, 2017 at 10:30am - 11:30am
  • Sunday, December 24, 2017 at 10:30am - 11:30am

All Events by Month