Date:
April 5, 2015 at 10:30am
Location:
Sanctuary
Details:

The Worship Department is responsible, in cooperation with the minister, music staff, and others as appropriate, for the orderly coordination of all services held in the sanctuary.  Rev. Paul Stake is the chair of this department.  Contact the Church office for more information

Calendar:
Small Groups and Classes  /   Add Event to Your Calendar

Next Occurrences of Worship (for next 3 months from todays' date)

  • Sunday, February 25, 2018 at 10:30am - 11:30am
  • Sunday, March 4, 2018 at 10:30am - 11:30am
  • Sunday, March 11, 2018 at 10:30am - 11:30am
  • Sunday, March 18, 2018 at 10:30am - 11:30am
  • Sunday, March 25, 2018 at 10:30am - 11:30am
  • Sunday, April 1, 2018 at 10:30am - 11:30am
  • Sunday, April 8, 2018 at 10:30am - 11:30am
  • Sunday, April 15, 2018 at 10:30am - 11:30am
  • Sunday, April 22, 2018 at 10:30am - 11:30am
  • Sunday, April 29, 2018 at 10:30am - 11:30am

All Events by Month