Date:
April 5, 2015 at 10:30am
Location:
Sanctuary
Details:

The Worship Department is responsible, in cooperation with the minister, music staff, and others as appropriate, for the orderly coordination of all services held in the sanctuary.  Rev. Paul Stake is the chair of this department.  Contact the Church office for more information

Calendar:
Small Groups and Classes  /   Add Event to Your Calendar

Next Occurrences of Worship (for next 3 months from todays' date)

  • Sunday, August 19, 2018 at 10:30am - 11:30am
  • Sunday, August 26, 2018 at 10:30am - 11:30am
  • Sunday, September 2, 2018 at 10:30am - 11:30am
  • Sunday, September 9, 2018 at 10:30am - 11:30am
  • Sunday, September 16, 2018 at 10:30am - 11:30am
  • Sunday, September 23, 2018 at 10:30am - 11:30am
  • Sunday, September 30, 2018 at 10:30am - 11:30am
  • Sunday, October 7, 2018 at 10:30am - 11:30am
  • Sunday, October 14, 2018 at 10:30am - 11:30am
  • Sunday, October 21, 2018 at 10:30am - 11:30am

All Events by Month