Date:
April 5, 2015 at 10:30am
Location:
Sanctuary
Details:

The Worship Department is responsible, in cooperation with the minister, music staff, and others as appropriate, for the orderly coordination of all services held in the sanctuary.  Rev. Paul Stake is the chair of this department.  Contact the Church office for more information

Calendar:
Small Groups and Classes  /   Add Event to Your Calendar

Next Occurrences of Worship (for next 3 months from todays' date)

  • Sunday, July 12, 2020 at 10:30am - 11:30am
  • Sunday, July 19, 2020 at 10:30am - 11:30am
  • Sunday, July 26, 2020 at 10:30am - 11:30am
  • Sunday, August 2, 2020 at 10:30am - 11:30am
  • Sunday, August 9, 2020 at 10:30am - 11:30am
  • Sunday, August 16, 2020 at 10:30am - 11:30am
  • Sunday, August 23, 2020 at 10:30am - 11:30am
  • Sunday, August 30, 2020 at 10:30am - 11:30am
  • Sunday, September 6, 2020 at 10:30am - 11:30am
  • Sunday, September 13, 2020 at 10:30am - 11:30am