Date:
April 5, 2015 at 11:45am
Location:
Towers Chapel
Details:

Rev. Morris leads a discussion group after the sermon to delve deeper into the sermon topic. Contact the Church office for more information.

Calendar:
Small Groups and Classes  /   Add Event to Your Calendar

Next Occurrences of Talk Back (for next 3 months from todays' date)

  • Sunday, August 27, 2017 at 11:45am - 12:15pm
  • Sunday, September 3, 2017 at 11:45am - 12:15pm
  • Sunday, September 10, 2017 at 11:45am - 12:15pm
  • Sunday, September 17, 2017 at 11:45am - 12:15pm
  • Sunday, September 24, 2017 at 11:45am - 12:15pm
  • Sunday, October 1, 2017 at 11:45am - 12:15pm
  • Sunday, October 8, 2017 at 11:45am - 12:15pm
  • Sunday, October 15, 2017 at 11:45am - 12:15pm
  • Sunday, October 22, 2017 at 11:45am - 12:15pm
  • Sunday, October 29, 2017 at 11:45am - 12:15pm

All Events by Month