Date:
April 5, 2015 at 11:45am
Location:
Towers Chapel
Details:

Rev. Morris leads a discussion group after the sermon to delve deeper into the sermon topic. Contact the Church office for more information.

Calendar:
Small Groups and Classes  /   Add Event to Your Calendar

Next Occurrences of Talk Back (for next 3 months from todays' date)

  • Sunday, June 25, 2017 at 11:45am - 12:15pm
  • Sunday, July 2, 2017 at 11:45am - 12:15pm
  • Sunday, July 9, 2017 at 11:45am - 12:15pm
  • Sunday, July 16, 2017 at 11:45am - 12:15pm
  • Sunday, July 23, 2017 at 11:45am - 12:15pm
  • Sunday, July 30, 2017 at 11:45am - 12:15pm
  • Sunday, August 6, 2017 at 11:45am - 12:15pm
  • Sunday, August 13, 2017 at 11:45am - 12:15pm
  • Sunday, August 20, 2017 at 11:45am - 12:15pm
  • Sunday, August 27, 2017 at 11:45am - 12:15pm

All Events by Month