Date:
November 7, 2018 at 2:00pm
Location:
Pastoral Ponderings Internet Radio Broadcast is available 24/7 at www.blogtalkradio.com/JacksonvilleFLChurch
Details:

Click on this link to hear the most recent message:  http://www.blogtalkradio.com/jacksonvilleflchurch

Calendar:
Special Events  /   Add Event to Your Calendar

Next Occurrences of Pastoral Ponderings internet radio broadcast (for next 3 months from todays' date)

  • Wednesday, November 21, 2018 at 2:00pm - 2:15pm
  • Wednesday, November 28, 2018 at 2:00pm - 2:15pm
  • Wednesday, December 5, 2018 at 2:00pm - 2:15pm
  • Wednesday, December 12, 2018 at 2:00pm - 2:15pm
  • Wednesday, December 19, 2018 at 2:00pm - 2:15pm
  • Wednesday, December 26, 2018 at 2:00pm - 2:15pm
  • Wednesday, January 2, 2019 at 2:00pm - 2:15pm
  • Wednesday, January 9, 2019 at 2:00pm - 2:15pm
  • Wednesday, January 16, 2019 at 2:00pm - 2:15pm
  • Wednesday, January 23, 2019 at 2:00pm - 2:15pm

All Events by Month