Date:
November 7, 2018 at 2:00pm
Location:
Pastoral Ponderings Internet Radio Broadcast is available 24/7 at www.blogtalkradio.com/JacksonvilleFLChurch
Details:

Click on this link to hear the most recent message:  http://www.blogtalkradio.com/jacksonvilleflchurch

Calendar:
Special Events  /   Add Event to Your Calendar

Next Occurrences of Pastoral Ponderings internet radio broadcast (for next 3 months from todays' date)

  • Wednesday, November 27, 2019 at 2:00pm - 2:15pm
  • Wednesday, December 4, 2019 at 2:00pm - 2:15pm
  • Wednesday, December 11, 2019 at 2:00pm - 2:15pm
  • Wednesday, December 18, 2019 at 2:00pm - 2:15pm
  • Wednesday, December 25, 2019 at 2:00pm - 2:15pm
  • Wednesday, January 1, 2020 at 2:00pm - 2:15pm
  • Wednesday, January 8, 2020 at 2:00pm - 2:15pm
  • Wednesday, January 15, 2020 at 2:00pm - 2:15pm
  • Wednesday, January 22, 2020 at 2:00pm - 2:15pm
  • Wednesday, January 29, 2020 at 2:00pm - 2:15pm