Date:
November 7, 2018 at 2:00pm
Location:
Pastoral Ponderings Internet Radio Broadcast is available 24/7 at www.blogtalkradio.com/JacksonvilleFLChurch
Details:

Click on this link to hear the most recent message:  http://www.blogtalkradio.com/jacksonvilleflchurch

Calendar:
Special Events  /   Add Event to Your Calendar

Next Occurrences of Pastoral Ponderings internet radio broadcast (for next 3 months from todays' date)

  • Wednesday, February 26, 2020 at 2:00pm - 2:15pm
  • Wednesday, March 4, 2020 at 2:00pm - 2:15pm
  • Wednesday, March 11, 2020 at 2:00pm - 2:15pm
  • Wednesday, March 18, 2020 at 2:00pm - 2:15pm
  • Wednesday, March 25, 2020 at 2:00pm - 2:15pm
  • Wednesday, April 1, 2020 at 2:00pm - 2:15pm
  • Wednesday, April 8, 2020 at 2:00pm - 2:15pm
  • Wednesday, April 15, 2020 at 2:00pm - 2:15pm
  • Wednesday, April 22, 2020 at 2:00pm - 2:15pm
  • Wednesday, April 29, 2020 at 2:00pm - 2:15pm