Date:
April 1, 2015 at 6:30pm
Location:
Choir Rehearsal Room
Details:

The Chancel Choir helps to lead the Sunday worship services every week at FPC. In addition to Sunday responsibilities, the choir presents special programs at Easter, 4th of July and Christmas. If you would like to sing with the FPC Chancel Choir, please contact Sonny Stroud.

Calendar:
Music  /   Add Event to Your Calendar

Next Occurrences of Chancel Choir Rehearsal (for next 3 months from todays' date)

  • Wednesday, August 23, 2017 at 6:30pm - 7:30pm
  • Wednesday, August 30, 2017 at 6:30pm - 7:30pm
  • Wednesday, September 6, 2017 at 6:30pm - 7:30pm
  • Wednesday, September 13, 2017 at 6:30pm - 7:30pm
  • Wednesday, September 20, 2017 at 6:30pm - 7:30pm
  • Wednesday, September 27, 2017 at 6:30pm - 7:30pm
  • Wednesday, October 4, 2017 at 6:30pm - 7:30pm
  • Wednesday, October 11, 2017 at 6:30pm - 7:30pm
  • Wednesday, October 18, 2017 at 6:30pm - 7:30pm
  • Wednesday, October 25, 2017 at 6:30pm - 7:30pm

All Events by Month