Date:
April 1, 2015 at 6:30pm
Location:
Choir Rehearsal Room
Details:

The Chancel Choir helps to lead the Sunday worship services every week at FPC. In addition to Sunday responsibilities, the choir presents special programs at Easter, 4th of July and Christmas. If you would like to sing with the FPC Chancel Choir, please contact Sonny Stroud.

Calendar:
Music  /   Add Event to Your Calendar

Next Occurrences of Chancel Choir Rehearsal (for next 3 months from todays' date)

  • Wednesday, February 26, 2020 at 6:30pm - 7:30pm
  • Wednesday, March 4, 2020 at 6:30pm - 7:30pm
  • Wednesday, March 11, 2020 at 6:30pm - 7:30pm
  • Wednesday, March 18, 2020 at 6:30pm - 7:30pm
  • Wednesday, March 25, 2020 at 6:30pm - 7:30pm
  • Wednesday, April 1, 2020 at 6:30pm - 7:30pm
  • Wednesday, April 8, 2020 at 6:30pm - 7:30pm
  • Wednesday, April 15, 2020 at 6:30pm - 7:30pm
  • Wednesday, April 22, 2020 at 6:30pm - 7:30pm
  • Wednesday, April 29, 2020 at 6:30pm - 7:30pm