Date:
April 1, 2015 at 6:30pm
Location:
Choir Rehearsal Room
Details:

The Chancel Choir helps to lead the Sunday worship services every week at FPC. In addition to Sunday responsibilities, the choir presents special programs at Easter, 4th of July and Christmas. If you would like to sing with the FPC Chancel Choir, please contact Sonny Stroud.

Calendar:
Music  /   Add Event to Your Calendar

Next Occurrences of Chancel Choir Rehearsal (for next 3 months from todays' date)

  • Wednesday, October 25, 2017 at 6:30pm - 7:30pm
  • Wednesday, November 1, 2017 at 6:30pm - 7:30pm
  • Wednesday, November 8, 2017 at 6:30pm - 7:30pm
  • Wednesday, November 15, 2017 at 6:30pm - 7:30pm
  • Wednesday, November 22, 2017 at 6:30pm - 7:30pm
  • Wednesday, November 29, 2017 at 6:30pm - 7:30pm
  • Wednesday, December 6, 2017 at 6:30pm - 7:30pm
  • Wednesday, December 13, 2017 at 6:30pm - 7:30pm
  • Wednesday, December 20, 2017 at 6:30pm - 7:30pm
  • Wednesday, December 27, 2017 at 6:30pm - 7:30pm

All Events by Month