Date:
September 19, 2019 at 1:00pm
Location:
3rd Floor Conference Room
Details:

Calendar:
Ladies' Bible Study  /   Add Event to Your Calendar

Next Occurrences of Ladies' Thursday Bible Study (for next 3 months from todays' date)

  • Thursday, January 30, 2020 at 1:00pm - 2:00pm
  • Thursday, February 6, 2020 at 1:00pm - 2:00pm
  • Thursday, February 13, 2020 at 1:00pm - 2:00pm
  • Thursday, February 20, 2020 at 1:00pm - 2:00pm
  • Thursday, February 27, 2020 at 1:00pm - 2:00pm
  • Thursday, March 5, 2020 at 1:00pm - 2:00pm
  • Thursday, March 12, 2020 at 1:00pm - 2:00pm
  • Thursday, March 19, 2020 at 1:00pm - 2:00pm
  • Thursday, March 26, 2020 at 1:00pm - 2:00pm
  • Thursday, April 2, 2020 at 1:00pm - 2:00pm