Date:
July 26, 2020 at 12:00pm
Location:
FPC Sanctuary and online live at FPC FaceBook
Details:

Join Pastor Scott in the Sanctuary or online on Sundays at 12 noon for a great interactive Bible study covering various books of the Bible and topics. To watch online go to https://www.facebook.com/fpc.pres.5

Calendar:
Discipleship Opportunities  /   Add Event to Your Calendar

Next Occurrences of Pastor Scott's Sanctuary Bible Study (for next 3 months from todays' date)

  • Sunday, August 9, 2020 at 12:00pm - 12:45pm
  • Sunday, August 16, 2020 at 12:00pm - 12:45pm
  • Sunday, August 23, 2020 at 12:00pm - 12:45pm
  • Sunday, August 30, 2020 at 12:00pm - 12:45pm
  • Sunday, September 6, 2020 at 12:00pm - 12:45pm
  • Sunday, September 13, 2020 at 12:00pm - 12:45pm
  • Sunday, September 20, 2020 at 12:00pm - 12:45pm
  • Sunday, September 27, 2020 at 12:00pm - 12:45pm
  • Sunday, October 4, 2020 at 12:00pm - 12:45pm
  • Sunday, October 11, 2020 at 12:00pm - 12:45pm

All Events by Month