Date:
July 30, 2020 at 6:00pm
Location:
ZOOM meeting
Details:

Join the FPC Youth for a great time of Bible study and fellowship via ZOOM on Thursdays!   Contact Nicole at nrulien@gmail.com or 904-294-4008 for details!

Calendar:
Youth Group  /   Add Event to Your Calendar

Next Occurrences of Youth Group Zoom (for next 3 months from todays' date)

  • Thursday, January 21, 2021 at 6:00pm - 7:00pm
  • Thursday, January 28, 2021 at 6:00pm - 7:00pm
  • Thursday, February 4, 2021 at 6:00pm - 7:00pm
  • Thursday, February 11, 2021 at 6:00pm - 7:00pm
  • Thursday, February 18, 2021 at 6:00pm - 7:00pm
  • Thursday, February 25, 2021 at 6:00pm - 7:00pm
  • Thursday, March 4, 2021 at 6:00pm - 7:00pm
  • Thursday, March 11, 2021 at 6:00pm - 7:00pm
  • Thursday, March 18, 2021 at 6:00pm - 7:00pm
  • Thursday, March 25, 2021 at 6:00pm - 7:00pm

All Events by Month