Date:
July 30, 2020 at 6:00pm
Location:
ZOOM meeting
Details:

Join the FPC Youth for a great time of Bible study and fellowship via ZOOM on Thursdays!   Contact Nicole at nrulien@gmail.com or 904-294-4008 for details!

Calendar:
Youth Group  /   Add Event to Your Calendar

Next Occurrences of Youth Group Zoom (for next 3 months from todays' date)

  • Thursday, August 13, 2020 at 6:00pm - 7:00pm
  • Thursday, August 20, 2020 at 6:00pm - 7:00pm
  • Thursday, August 27, 2020 at 6:00pm - 7:00pm
  • Thursday, September 3, 2020 at 6:00pm - 7:00pm
  • Thursday, September 10, 2020 at 6:00pm - 7:00pm
  • Thursday, September 17, 2020 at 6:00pm - 7:00pm
  • Thursday, September 24, 2020 at 6:00pm - 7:00pm
  • Thursday, October 1, 2020 at 6:00pm - 7:00pm
  • Thursday, October 8, 2020 at 6:00pm - 7:00pm
  • Thursday, October 15, 2020 at 6:00pm - 7:00pm

All Events by Month