Date:
July 26, 2020 at 9:30am
Location:
Zoom!
Details:

Let the little children come to Jesus!   Calling all kids to join Ms. Nancy for Sunday School and Children's Church with children's Bible lessons!  Parents please contact Nancy at 904-472-7396 or nanagnew@gmail.com.

Calendar:
Discipleship Opportunities  /   Add Event to Your Calendar

Next Occurrences of Children's Sunday School (for next 3 months from todays' date)

  • Sunday, September 19, 2021 at 9:30am - 10:00am
  • Sunday, September 26, 2021 at 9:30am - 10:00am
  • Sunday, October 3, 2021 at 9:30am - 10:00am
  • Sunday, October 10, 2021 at 9:30am - 10:00am
  • Sunday, October 17, 2021 at 9:30am - 10:00am
  • Sunday, October 24, 2021 at 9:30am - 10:00am
  • Sunday, October 31, 2021 at 9:30am - 10:00am
  • Sunday, November 7, 2021 at 9:30am - 10:00am
  • Sunday, November 14, 2021 at 9:30am - 10:00am
  • Sunday, November 21, 2021 at 9:30am - 10:00am

All Events by Month